ANGELINA

A star like she,
I always wanted to see.
A smile like her,
is a life forever.
Those lips smile,
and my eyes trigger.
The heart says,
A star shining bright.
Far away in the sky,
giving me the light.
And whisper,
‘I’m here for you when it’s night’.
I smiled to a lot,
no one ever smiled.
I loved them more,
no one ever kissed.
My eyes triggered.
The heart says,
Where’s the stars shining bright?
Close to me or in the sky?
I ask to the night.
She whispers,
‘I’m here for you
when you need some light.’
On Christmas,
when Jesus was born.
He brought an Angel with him,
the night shines.
There’s something fulgent in the sky,
It’s his star Angelina fleeing.
A star I always wanted to see.
A voice I always want to hear.
I hear a whisper,
‘I’m here for you when it’s night’.
One second in one second,
Time is time.
Neither yours nor mine.
Will I ever see the star,
When I’ll be out of time?
READ MORE

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close